Fellows and Academics

Name
Email
Phone
Expertise
Prof. Dr. Jamaliah Said
jamaliah533@uitm.edu.my
03-5544 4924
Strategic Management, Governance, Accountability, Integrity and Performance
Prof. Dr Norhayati Mohamed
norha614@uitm.edu.my
03-5544 7910
Strategic Management, Cost Accounting, Governance, Dividend Policy
Assoc. Prof. Dr Sharifah Norzehan Syed Yusuf
shari893@uitm.edu.my
03-5544 4891
Strategic Management, Governance Risk and Ethics, Performance Management and Control, Management Accounting from Islamic Perspectives
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eley Suzana Kasim
ekasim@uitm.edu.my
06-634 2508
Management Accounting, Supply Chain Management, Sustainability, Accounting Education
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Farizal Mohamed
norfa783@uitm.edu.my
03-5544 4952
Financial Reporting, Islamic Accounting, Accounting Education
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ramesh Nair
ramesh@uitm.edu.my
03-5543 7808
Nonfinancial Disclosure, Discourse Analysis, Professional Communication, Academic Writing Skills
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norziana Lokman
norzi716@uitm.edu.my
03-5544 4934
Financial Reporting, CSR, i-CSR and Corporate Governance
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Balkish Zakaria
norbalkish@uitm.edu.my
Earning Management and Corporate Governance
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ruhaini Muda
ruhaini@uitm.edu.my
Finance, Qualitative Method, Corporate Governance
Dr. Intan Salwani Mohamed
intan838@uitm.edu.my
03-5544 4912
Accounting Information System, Management Accounting, Financial Criminology, Islamic Microfinance
Dr. Dalila Daud
daliladaud@uitm.edu.my
Waqf, Islamic Accounting, Waqf Governance, Waqf Reporting, Philantrophy studies, SDG
Dr. Yuslina Zakaria
yuslina@uitm.edu.my
Big Data, Data Analytics, AI/Machine Learning, Bioinformatics
Dr. Farah Aida Ahmad Nadzri
aidanadzri@uitm.edu.my
Islamic Microfinance, Risk Management, Ponzi Scheme & Fraud, Social Enterprise
Dr. Fazlida Mohd Razali
fazlida@uitm.edu.my
Audit, Governance, Risk Management, Financial Criminology
Dr. Salwa Zolkaflil
salwazolkaflil@uitm.edu.my
03-5544 4827
Financial Criminology, Money Laundering Investigation, Qualitative Method
Dr. Nur Aima Shafie
aimashafie@uitm.edu.my
Corporate Governance, Financial Reporting, Financial Criminology, Social Enterprise
Dr. Maslinawati Mohamad
masli856@uitm.edu.my
Finance, Data Analysis
Dr. Nurhidayah Yahya
nurhidayahyahya@uitm.edu.my
Governance, Integrity and Accountability

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.