FELLOWS AND ACADEMICS

Prof. Dr. Jamaliah Said
Prof. Dr. Jamaliah Saidjamaliah533@uitm.edu.my
Strategic Management, Cost Accounting, Governance, Dividend Policy
Prof. Dr Norhayati Mohamed
Prof. Dr Norhayati Mohamednorha614@uitm.edu.my
Strategic Management, Cost Accounting, Governance, Dividend Policy
Prof. Dr. Zuraidah Mohd Sanusi
Prof. Dr. Zuraidah Mohd Sanusizuraidahms@uitm.edu.my
Financial Criminology, Auditing, Management Accounting, Corporate Governance & Financial Accounting
Assoc. Prof. Dr Sharifah Norzehan Syed Yusuf
Assoc. Prof. Dr Sharifah Norzehan Syed Yusufshari893@uitm.edu.my
Strategic Management, Governance Risk and Ethics, Performance Management and Control, Management Accounting from Islamic Perspectives
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eley Suzana Kasim
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eley Suzana Kasimekasim@uitm.edu.my
Management Accounting, Supply Chain Management, Sustainability, Accounting Education
Assoc. Prof. Datin Dr. Norazida Mohamed
Assoc. Prof. Datin Dr. Norazida Mohamedazida767@uitm.edu.my
Financial Reporting, Financial Statement Fraud, Earning Management, Internal Control, Corporate Governance, Ethics & Integrity
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Balkish Zakaria
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Balkish Zakarianorbalkish@uitm.edu.my
Earning Management and Corporate Governance
ASSOC. PROF. DR. NOR NURLAILA MD ZIN
ASSOC. PROF. DR. NOR NURLAILA MD ZINnorlaila249@uitm.edu.my
Management Accounting, Sustainability, Taxation
Dr. Intan Salwani Mohamed
Dr. Intan Salwani Mohamedintan838@uitm.edu.my
Accounting Information System, Management Accounting, Financial Criminology, Islamic Microfinance
Dr. Dalila Daud
Dr. Dalila Dauddaliladaud@uitm.edu.my
Waqf, Islamic Accounting, Waqf Governance, Waqf Reporting, Philantrophy studies, SDG
Dr. Farah Aida Ahmad Nadzri
Dr. Farah Aida Ahmad Nadzriaidanadzri@uitm.edu.my
Islamic Microfinance, Risk Management, Ponzi Scheme & Fraud, Social Enterprise
Dr. Fazlida Mohd Razali
Dr. Fazlida Mohd Razalifazlida@uitm.edu.my
Audit, Governance, Risk Management, Financial Criminology
Dr. Salwa Zolkaflil
Dr. Salwa Zolkaflilsalwazolkaflil@uitm.edu.my
Financial Criminology, Money Laundering Investigation, Qualitative Method
Dr. Nur Aima Shafie
Dr. Nur Aima Shafieaimashafie@uitm.edu.my
Corporate Governance, Financial Reporting, Financial Criminology, Social Enterprise
Dr. Nurhidayah Yahya
Dr. Nurhidayah Yahyanurhidayahyahya@uitm.edu.my
Governance, Integrity and Accountability
Dr. Maslinawati Mohamad
Dr. Maslinawati Mohamadmasli856@uitm.edu.my
Finance, Data Analysis

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.